Grattan Township, MI

Zoning Board of Appeals

3rd Wednesday of the Month
7:00 pm (when called)
Click Here for 2022 Schedule and Application Deadlines

Chair: Pat Brenk
Vice Chair: Lisa Sostecke
Secretary: TBD
John Poulias
Matthew Peal
Brian Johnson
Sharon Miller
Cynthia Covell
Alternate: Steve Johnson 

Sign up for enotification